Foundation Staff


Leadership

Preston S. Walton
President
pwalton@alamedahealthsystem.org

Michaela Hayes, MHSA, GPC
Vice President of Partnerships & Engagement
mihayes@alamedahealthsystem.org


Team

Aimee Holland
Director of Development Operations
aholland@alamedahealthsystem.org

Billy Luu
Database Manager
phuluu@alamedahealthsystem.org

Brad Murdock
Director of Annual Giving & Events
bmurdock@alamedahealthsystem.org

Charlene Lobo Soriano, EdD, NCC
Senior Director of Learning & Culture
clobosoriano@alamedahealthsystem.org

David Lee
Grants & Contracts Specialist
davidlee@alamedahealthsystem.org

Iesha Ely
Project Coordinator
iesely@alamedahealthsystem.org

Mirella Villalpando, MPH, MSW, CHES
Director of Partnerships & Engagement
mvillalpando@alamedahealthsystem.org

Monica Canzonieri

Senior Prospect Development Analyst

mcanzonieri@alamedahealthsystem.org

Ruby Haney
Manager of Stewardship & Donor Services
rhaney@alamedahealthsystem.org

Sara Nolan
Director of Special Projects
snolan@alamedahealthsystem.org

Susan Thiemann
Director of Finance & Operations
sthiemann@alamedahealthsystem.org

sdfsdfsdfsdffsdfsdf

Name of staff

Send copy to yourself
×