Foundation Staff


Executive Office

Debra Barnes, CFRE
President
(510) 271-2510
dbarnes@alamedahealthsystem.org

Linda Grandt
Executive Assistant to President & Board of Directors
(510) 271-2514
lgrandt@alamedahealthsystem.org


Corporate & Foundation Relations

Michaela Hayes, MHSA, GPC
Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations
(510) 271-2503
mihayes@alamedahealthsystem.org

Mirella Villalpando, MPH, MSW, CHES
Grant Specialist, Corporate & Foundation Relations
(510) 271-2516
mvillalpando@alamedahealthsystem.org


Annual Giving

Nyjeri Whipps
Director of Annual Giving
(510) 271-2506
nwhipps@alamedahealthsystem.org

Diana Johnston
Annual Fund Events & Marketing Manager
(510) 271-2509
djohnston@alamedahealthsystem.org

Elizabeth Orpina
Development & Communications Associate
(510) 271-2505
eorpina@alamedahealthsystem.org


Planned Giving

David J. Madson, ACFRE
Director of Leadership & Planned Giving
(510) 271-2517
dmadson@alamedahealthsystem.org


Finance

Linda Chew
Director of Finance
(510) 271-2504
lchew@alamedahealthsystem.org

sdfsdfsdfsdffsdfsdf

Name of staff

Send copy to yourself
×